Thank you Sponsors!!!

    Image result for rlvnt logo

         No description available.           Image result for coon rapids chrysler

Image result for fishing the midwest   

Executive Board of Officers Board of Directors

President - Michelle Morey | president@womenanglersmn.com

Vice President - Stephanie Lawson | vp@womenanglersmn.com

Secretary -  Lisa Perz | secretary@womenanglersmn.com

Treasurer - Leann Cross | treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Trip Director -  Angie Fasbender | trip@womenanglersmn.com

Social Directors  - Dawn Weber Lavigne | social@womenanglersmn.com

Membership Directors - Liz Colsen & Pat Hauslein | membership@womenanglersmn.com

Fundraising Directors Britane Peterson & Tracy Welsh | fundraising@womenanglersmn.com

Historian Director - Heather Rau | historian@womenanglersmn.com

Publicity Director - Hannah Stonehouse Hudson | publicity@womenanglersmn.com

Marketing Director - Nikki Bentley | marketing@womenanglersmn.com

Tournament Director - Erika Blegan | tournament@womenanglersmn.com

Youth Director - Amy Munsinger | youth@womenanglersmn.com

Regional Director - Chanda Gebhardt | regional@womenanglersmn.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software