Thank you Sponsors!!!

 No description available.No description available. No description available.   

No description available. No description available.  No description available.


Women Anglers of Minnesota® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Executive Board of Officers Board of Directors

President - Michelle Morey | president@womenanglersmn.com

Vice President - Stephanie Lawson | vp@womenanglersmn.com

Secretary -  Lisa Perz | secretary@womenanglersmn.com\

Treasurer - Leann Cross | treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Trip Director -  Angie Fasbender | trip@womenanglersmn.com

Social Directors  - Dawn Weber Lavigne & Melissa Swenson | social@womenanglersmn.com

Membership Directors - Liz Colsen & Pat Hauslein | membership@womenanglersmn.com

Fundraising Directors Britane Peterson & Tracy Welsh | fundraising@womenanglersmn.com

Historian Director - Heather Rau | historian@womenanglersmn.com

Publicity Director - Hannah Stonehouse Hudson | publicity@womenanglersmn.com

Marketing Director - Nikki Bentley | marketing@womenanglersmn.com

Tournament Director - Erika Blegan | tournament@womenanglersmn.com

Youth Director - Amy Munsinger | youth@womenanglersmn.com

Regional Director - Chanda Gebhardt | regional@womenanglersmn.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software