Menu
Log in


Contact Us


Officers

Michelle Morey, President | PRESIDENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Liz ColsenVice President | VP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Lori HubertySecretary | SECRETARY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Mary Ann Krol, Treasurer | TREASURER@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Jennifer Hartigan, Assistant Treasurer | TREASURER@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM


Directors

Pat Hauslein, Membership Director | MEMBERSHIP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Tracy Fisher Welsh, Fundraising Director | FUNDRAISING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Andrea Craig, Co-Marketing Director | MARKETING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Chanda Gebhardt, Co-Marketing Director | MARKETING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Crystal Rock, Publicity Director | PUBLICITY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Cori Berrigan, Education Director | EDUCATION@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Stephanie Kelzer, Co-Events Director | EVENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Fallon Solie, Co-Events Director | EVENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Katera Thompson, Youth Director | YOUTH@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Erika Blegen, Co-Competition Director | TOURNAMENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Kari Brekke Johnsen, Co-Competition Director | COTOUR@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM


Sponsor Inquiries: Please reach out to VP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM.

Donation Requests: Please reach out to SECRETARY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software