women anglers

of minnesota

Contact Us


Officers

Michelle Morey, President | PRESIDENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Stephanie Lawson, Vice President | VP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Lisa Perz, Secretary | SECRETARY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Leann Cross, Treasurer | TREASURER@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Directors

Chanda Gebhardt, Regional Director | REGIONAL@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Liz Colsen, Membership Co-Director | MEMBERSHIP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Pat Hauslein, Membership Co-Director | MEMBERSHIP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Britane Peterson, Fundraising Co-Director | FUNDRAISING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Tracy Welsh, Fundraising Co-Director | FUNDRAISING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Dawn Lavigne, Social Director | SOCIAL@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Hannah Stonehouse Hudson, Publicity Director | PUBLICITY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Nikki Bentley, Marketing Director | MARKETING@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Erika BlegenTournament Director | TOURNAMENT@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Angie Fasbender, Trips | TRIP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Heather Rau, Historian | HISTORIAN@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM

Amy Munsinger, Youth Director | YOUTH@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM


Sponsor Inquiries: Please reach out to VP@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM.

Donation Requests: Please reach out to SECRETARY@WOMENANGLERSMN.COM.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software