Coming Soon!


Fishing Guide Extravaganza

Get ready for your chance to bid on amazing guided trips with top guides from MN and the surrounding states! 

Click for more info

Guides, please click here to get involved:

Guide Registration Link


     2020 WAM June

Virtual Fishing TournamentClick here for more info!

We have a 42 Year History of Bringing Women into the Sport of Angling!
Over 600 Members Strong and still growing!
​Members from across the Nation and Canada

Women Anglers of Minnesota Mission Statement

  • Provide opportunities for women and children to participate in the sport of fishing, improve their fishing skills and to fish for a variety of species. WAM provides opportunities for the friendly exchange of ideas and techniques
  • To educate women and children about the sport of fishing and interacting with the natural environment
  • To support non-profit organizations dedicated to the environment and women and children's causes
  • To promote full adherence of existing conservation, boating and fishing regulations
  • To promote responsible fishing practices

Thank you Sponsors!!!

Women Anglers of Minnesota® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Executive Board of Officers Board of Directors

President - Kristen Merwin president@womenanglersmn.com

Vice President - Stephanie Lawson vp@womenanglersmn.com

Secretary - Michelle Morey secretary@womenanglersmn.com\

Treasurer - treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Trip Directos - Erin Murray / Angie Fasbender trip@womenanglersmn.com

Social Directors  - Sara McClintock social@womenanglersmn.com

Membership Directors - Liz Colsen / Pat Hauslein membership@womenanglersmn.com

Fundraising - Britane Peterson / Courtney Schurhammer fundraising@womenanglersmn.com

Historian - Chanda Gebhardt historian@womenanglersmn.com

Publicity - Jessi Havemeier publicity@womenanglersmn.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software