Menu
Log in


Michelle Morey - President  |  president@womenanglersmn.com

Elizabeth Colsen - Vice President  |  vp@womenanglersmn.com

Mary Ann Krol - Treasurer  |  treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Jennifer Hartigan - Assistant Treasurer  |  treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Lori Huberty - Secretary  |  secretary@womenanglersmn.com


Seantae Read - Competition Director  |  cotour@womenanglersmn.com

Tina Hilton - Event Director  |  event@womenanglersmn.com

Tracy Fisher - Fundraising Director  |  fundraising@womenanglersmn.com

Andrea Craig - Marketing Director  |  marketing@womenanglersmn.com

Chanda Gebhardt - Marketing Director  |  wamstore@womenanglersmn.com

Stephanie Kelzer - Master Angler Program Director  |  masterangler@womenanglersmn.com

Pat Hauslein - Membership Director  |  membership@womenanglersmn.com

Vicki Herman - Membership Director  |  membership@womenanglersmn.com

Tera Lindsay - Publicity Director  |  publicity@womenanglersmn.com

Dawn LaVigne - Trip Director  |  trip@womananglersmn.com

Katera Thompson - Youth Director  |  youth@womenanglersmn.com


Sponsor Inquiries: Please reach out to vp@womenanglersmn.com

Donation Requests: Please reach out to secretary@womenanglersmn.com



Women Anglers of Minnesota is tax exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code

Tax Identification Number: 41-1890273

Date of Incorporation: 1977

IRS NTEE Classification Code: N61 - Fishing and Hunting Club


Women Anglers of Minnesota

6630 Meadowlark Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55369



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software